Am I in the Right Place?

Posted on Updated on

I usually post messages using Windows LiveWriter, which is part of the Windows Live Essentials suite of free programs.  I really like it because I can update all of my blogs offline, and using one piece of software.  It even downloads the blog theme so I can preview it while I’m writing.

Until this week, that is….

I updated it and on this blog, the theme I’ve been using will NOT display my title!  And I don’t want to mess with it anymore, so I decided to change my theme…at least for now.

So, yes, you’re still on the same blog, it just got a makeover.  Think of it like when you pick a border for a quilt, but then decide to use a different one at the last minute.

Aaaahhhh….

Leave a Reply

