I’m Having a Giveaway!

Posted on Updated on

I don’t normally go around advertising my birthday.  I like it just fine and I’m not concerned about how old I am, I just like to keep it low key.

But tonight I decided, at the last minute, to host a giveaway for a package of 100 – 2” charms that can be used in a Postage Stamp Quilt!

All you have to do is “Like” my Facebook page and post it to the Rafflecopter giveaway widget.  If this link doesn’t work for you, go directly to my FaceBook page and click on the Giveway tab below the cover photo.

I’ll need your email and mailing addresses, but I promise, I won’t share the information with anyone else.

Happy Birthday to me!

Leave a Reply

